Mackinac Bridge St. Ignace Area Community Foundation
For Good. For Ever.
Donate Now


St. Ignace Area Community Foundation Board Members - 2015-2016

Pete Everson, Chairperson

Alan Turf, Vice-Chairperson

Greg Cheeseman, Treasurer

Susan Tamlyn-Massaway, Secretary

Pete Everson, CFUP Representative

Janice O'Boyle Don Gustafson Mary Maurer Mike Springsteen
Heather Brady Margaret Huskey John McKinnon  
Dorothy Glashaw Ruth LaChapelle Kathleen Schacht  

Bridge Walk

Saturday Fireworks

Council of Michigan Foundations
© St. Ignace Area Community Foundation
All photos are copyrighted and may not be used without written permission.


Home | Donate | About Us | Board & Staff | How to Help | Apply | Funds
Recent Awards | Youth Advisory Committee | Community Links | Events | Site Map | Contact

Community Foundation of the Upper Peninsula